May 18th, 2012

Селин Дион. "Falling into You" (1996).


01. It's All Coming Back to Me Now 00:00
02. Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close & Personal")
03. Falling Into You
04. Make You Happy
05. Seduces Me
06. All By Myself
07. Declaration of Love
08. (You Make Me Feel Like a) Natural Woman
09. Dreamin' of You
10. I Love You
11. If That's What It Takes
12. I Don't Know
13. River Deep, Mountain High
14. Your Light
15. Call the Man
16. Fly

Альбом три недели был на вершине американского хит-парада и получил в 1997 году два "Гремми" - как лучший вокальный поп-альбом и за лучшую песню, написанную для кино или телефильма (Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close & Personal")